Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sarah Wood

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sarah Wood

4.9 out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deborah Rizzo

Deborah Rizzo

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is doing a terrific job."
Profile photo of Leslie Williams

Leslie Williams

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They make it so easy to take care of my business They have my backfor all my insurance needs. I feel thankful"
Profile photo of Eric Christopherson

Eric Christopherson

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always excellent conscientious caring friendly service. Always knowledgeable and answered any question I had and there was no pressure about anything. She runs an honest, stable business, and it's obvious she works extra hard for everybody."
Profile photo of Patricia lane

Patricia lane

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always received prompt and courteous assistance any time I’ve dealt with this agency. I appreciate dealing with professionals who know their business and why they are in business."
Profile photo of Dave Radell

Dave Radell

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"You guys have been great to me over the years always helpful polite professional and easy to deal with. It's definitely appreciated"
Profile photo of Jessica Willis

Jessica Willis

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had a quick insurance transaction we needed for a camper we were purchasing and Sarah was amazing! So glad we have such a good team 😊"
Profile photo of Erica Curry

Erica Curry

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Sarah Wood..She was awesome and professional at the same time. She personally handled my policy from start to finish and it wasn't just from 9 -5... I felt like she cared about me as a person, not just another number/person."
Profile photo of Marcia Caywood

Marcia Caywood

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always accommodating, friendly, and always answer questions."
Profile photo of B o B

B o B

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah has served all of my family’s insurance needs. She is great with answering any questions I have and always responsive. Wonderful!"
Profile photo of Rose Mary Insalaco

Rose Mary Insalaco

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency provided prompt, courteous service. Thank you."
Profile photo of Marlene Proietta

Marlene Proietta

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of the above."
Profile photo of Bradley Jordan

Bradley Jordan

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always prompt and helpful. Sarah has done the extra work for me to give me the most information so that I can make a decision."
Profile photo of Chris Leins

Chris Leins

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristina is always timely and professional whenever I call with questions about our policy. She is helpful and offers suggestions to streamline our policy and maximize our benefits."
Profile photo of Wicked Wanda

Wicked Wanda

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recommend this agency. Sarah takes time to explain what my policy covers, as well as checking to make sure what I have is protected well. She cares about her customers."
Profile photo of Larry Hayes

Larry Hayes

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Diane B

Diane B

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service. They saved me a ton of money per month and I got more coverage for less than I was paying somewhere else. Very fast, very professional and personable."
Profile photo of MaryJane Wood

MaryJane Wood

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing place to do business. The staff are kind, compassionate and attentive. Always there to help with whatever they can and always go the extra mile. Definitely recommend them"
Profile photo of Theresa Hatch

Theresa Hatch

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her team are awesome to deal with! Professional, it was a fast easy switch from our last insurer! We are very happy!!"
Profile photo of David Edick

David Edick

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick and efficient had my bike all set for good times."
Profile photo of Diane Meador

Diane Meador

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"My son and I both have car insurance with this company they have been helpful and accomadating"
Profile photo of Rob Carlo

Rob Carlo

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her crew are great to work with. Saved me about $400 a year just with the car insurance. Give her a shot, You'll be happy you did.."
Profile photo of Jessica Wallace

Jessica Wallace

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah knows insurance! I received a cheaper quote with more than bare bones value!"