Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melanie Hoover

Melanie Hoover

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Hoover
"Always attentive and helpful."
Profile photo of Cathie Cornish

Cathie Cornish

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathie Cornish
"Went Above and Beyond to fix issues, Super Nice and Kind"
Profile photo of Lisa Schoepflin

Lisa Schoepflin

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Schoepflin
"Sarah and her team are great. You can really tell that they care. Top notch service!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Carlson

Cynthia Carlson

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Carlson
"Sarah is always quickly and very responsive. Understands my needs and explains thing’s thoroughly."
Profile photo of Wm. Gary Leonard

Wm. Gary Leonard

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wm. Gary Leonard
"Sarah is very professional and accommodating. . Pleasure do business with her and staff."
Profile photo of Younes Hindi

Younes Hindi

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Younes Hindi
"Thanks Sarah In 10 mins you can get decent price on your car insurance"
Profile photo of Deborah Rizzo

Deborah Rizzo

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Rizzo
"Sarah is doing a terrific job."
Profile photo of Leslie Williams

Leslie Williams

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Williams
"They make it so easy to take care of my business They have my backfor all my insurance needs. I feel thankful"
Profile photo of Dave Radell

Dave Radell

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Radell
"You guys have been great to me over the years always helpful polite professional and easy to deal with. It's definitely appreciated"
Profile photo of Jessica Willis

Jessica Willis

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Willis
"We had a quick insurance transaction we needed for a camper we were purchasing and Sarah was amazing! So glad we have such a good team 😊"
Profile photo of Erica Curry

Erica Curry

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Curry
"I spoke with Sarah Wood..She was awesome and professional at the same time. She personally handled my policy from start to finish and it wasn't just from 9 -5... I felt like she cared about me as a person, not just another number/person."
Profile photo of Marcia Caywood

Marcia Caywood

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Caywood
"Always accommodating, friendly, and always answer questions."
Profile photo of Sue Dempster

Sue Dempster

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Dempster
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Kristina about a question on my account. Everything was taken care of with just the one call & I received an email confirming that within a very short time the same day. I've been with State Farm for many years & my parents were before me. Jim Lemessurier was my agent for years & a hard act to follow but all of the ladies I have spoken to at Sarah Wood's office are the reason I stay with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Bob Z.

Bob Z.

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Z.
"Sarah has served all of my family’s insurance needs. She is great with answering any questions I have and always responsive. Wonderful!"
Profile photo of Rose Mary Insalaco

Rose Mary Insalaco

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Mary Insalaco
"This agency provided prompt, courteous service. Thank you."
Profile photo of Tanay Vasavada

Tanay Vasavada

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tanay Vasavada
"I moved over from California to attend medical school in Syracuse. Sarah and Kristina immediately welcomed me like family and really helped ease the transition between coasts by offering me agreeable rates right off the bat. Furthermore, they both were extremely receptive towards my questions about my policy and offered me detailed insights on how to save money down the road. Overall, very friendly people and extremely easy to work with."
Profile photo of Marlene Proietta

Marlene Proietta

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Proietta
"All of the above."
Profile photo of Bradley Jordan

Bradley Jordan

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Jordan
"Always prompt and helpful. Sarah has done the extra work for me to give me the most information so that I can make a decision."
Profile photo of Chris Leins

Chris Leins

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Leins
"Kristina is always timely and professional whenever I call with questions about our policy. She is helpful and offers suggestions to streamline our policy and maximize our benefits."
Profile photo of Wicked Wanda

Wicked Wanda

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wicked Wanda
"I recommend this agency. Sarah takes time to explain what my policy covers, as well as checking to make sure what I have is protected well. She cares about her customers."
Profile photo of Larry Hayes

Larry Hayes

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Hayes
"The agents at this location go above and beyond to take care of their customers. My experience with the Sarah Wood group has been nothing but the best. And I can be a pain in the butt sometimes with switching vehicles around. I have been a customer of State Farm since 1977 and with the thoughtful service from these gals, I'll be around for a long time! They are the best, Larry Hayes"
Profile photo of MaryJane Wood

MaryJane Wood

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by MaryJane Wood
"Amazing place to do business. The staff are kind, compassionate and attentive. Always there to help with whatever they can and always go the extra mile. Definitely recommend them"
Profile photo of steven knight

steven knight

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by steven knight
"I switch to State Farm a little while ago and believe me when I say that Sarah and Kristina are very professional but what got bonus points with me is the connection between client agent we have.. their caring ways and they do the very best they can to get the best discounts and the lowest payments possible that suit you and your family...I would recommend them to anyone and everyone....THANK YOU SARAH AND KRISTINA FOR EVERYTHING!!!"
Profile photo of Theresa Hatch

Theresa Hatch

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Hatch
"Sarah and her team are awesome to deal with! Professional, it was a fast easy switch from our last insurer! We are very happy!!"
Profile photo of David Edick

David Edick

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Edick
"Quick and efficient had my bike all set for good times."