Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sarah Wood

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sarah Wood

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Wm. Gary Leonard

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is very professional and accommodating. . Pleasure do business with her and staff."

Younes Hindi

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Sarah In 10 mins you can get decent price on your car insurance"

Deborah Rizzo

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is doing a terrific job."

Leslie Williams

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They make it so easy to take care of my business They have my backfor all my insurance needs. I feel thankful"

Eric Christopherson

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always excellent conscientious caring friendly service. Always knowledgeable and answered any question I had and there was no pressure about anything. She runs an honest, stable business, and it's obvious she works extra hard for everybody."

Patricia lane

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always received prompt and courteous assistance any time I’ve dealt with this agency. I appreciate dealing with professionals who know their business and why they are in business."

Dave Radell

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"You guys have been great to me over the years always helpful polite professional and easy to deal with. It's definitely appreciated"

Jessica Willis

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had a quick insurance transaction we needed for a camper we were purchasing and Sarah was amazing! So glad we have such a good team 😊"

Erica Curry

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Sarah Wood..She was awesome and professional at the same time. She personally handled my policy from start to finish and it wasn't just from 9 -5... I felt like she cared about me as a person, not just another number/person."

Marcia Caywood

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always accommodating, friendly, and always answer questions."

Sue Dempster

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Kristina about a question on my account. Everything was taken care of with just the one call & I received an email confirming that within a very short time the same day. I've been with State Farm for many years & my parents were before me. Jim Lemessurier was my agent for years & a hard act to follow but all of the ladies I have spoken to at Sarah Wood's office are the reason I stay with State Farm!"

B o B

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah has served all of my family’s insurance needs. She is great with answering any questions I have and always responsive. Wonderful!"

Rose Mary Insalaco

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency provided prompt, courteous service. Thank you."

Tanay Vasavada

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I moved over from California to attend medical school in Syracuse. Sarah and Kristina immediately welcomed me like family and really helped ease the transition between coasts by offering me agreeable rates right off the bat. Furthermore, they both were extremely receptive towards my questions about my policy and offered me detailed insights on how to save money down the road. Overall, very friendly people and extremely easy to work with."

Marlene Proietta

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of the above."

Bradley Jordan

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always prompt and helpful. Sarah has done the extra work for me to give me the most information so that I can make a decision."

Chris Leins

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristina is always timely and professional whenever I call with questions about our policy. She is helpful and offers suggestions to streamline our policy and maximize our benefits."

Wicked Wanda

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recommend this agency. Sarah takes time to explain what my policy covers, as well as checking to make sure what I have is protected well. She cares about her customers."

Larry Hayes

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agents at this location go above and beyond to take care of their customers. My experience with the Sarah Wood group has been nothing but the best. And I can be a pain in the butt sometimes with switching vehicles around. I have been a customer of State Farm since 1977 and with the thoughtful service from these gals, I'll be around for a long time! They are the best, Larry Hayes"

Diane B

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service. They saved me a ton of money per month and I got more coverage for less than I was paying somewhere else. Very fast, very professional and personable."

MaryJane Wood

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing place to do business. The staff are kind, compassionate and attentive. Always there to help with whatever they can and always go the extra mile. Definitely recommend them"

steven knight

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switch to State Farm a little while ago and believe me when I say that Sarah and Kristina are very professional but what got bonus points with me is the connection between client agent we have.. their caring ways and they do the very best they can to get the best discounts and the lowest payments possible that suit you and your family...I would recommend them to anyone and everyone....THANK YOU SARAH AND KRISTINA FOR EVERYTHING!!!"

Theresa Hatch

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her team are awesome to deal with! Professional, it was a fast easy switch from our last insurer! We are very happy!!"

David Edick

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick and efficient had my bike all set for good times."

Diane Meador

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"My son and I both have car insurance with this company they have been helpful and accomadating"